Yhteystiedot

Asiakaspalvelu
puh. (03) 357 5280
klo 8 – 16
keskus@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Isännöitsijät:

Tommi Haila

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5225
tommi.haila@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Eija Hellén

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5259
eija.hellen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Sebastian Kesäniemi

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5220
sebastian.kesaniemi@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Marianne Karjalainen

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5265
marianne.karjalainen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Börje Leskinen

tekninen isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5236
borje.leskinen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Jouko Mikkola

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5214
jouko.mikkola@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Taneli Nieminen

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5248
taneli.nieminen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Petri Saloniemi

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5252
petri.saloniemi@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Kimmo Varho

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5207
kimmo.varho@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Margit Yildirim

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5201
margit.yildirim@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Antti Pehkonen

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5208
antti.pehkonen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Kari Hokkanen

isännöitsijä

—–
050 576 7995
kari.hokkanen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Kiinteistösihteerit:

Sähköpostit:
kisi@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Anu Markkinen

Asiakaspalvelun tiiminvetäjä

Mari Schutskoff

kiinteistösihteeri

Pauliina Körkkö

kiinteistösihteeri

Kirjanpitäjät:

Susanna Heiskanen

kirjanpitäjä

—–
susanna.heiskanen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Pirjo Koistinen

kirjanpitäjä

—–
pirjo.koistinen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Raija Koriseva

kirjanpitäjä

—–
raija.koriseva@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Päivi Liikavainio

kirjanpitäjä

—–
paivi.liikavainio@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Kirsti Ojanen

kirjanpitäjä

—–
kirsti.ojanen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Merika Vahlsten

kirjanpidon tiiminvetäjä

—–
merika.vahlsten@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Muu organisaatio:

Joni Brander

toimitusjohtaja

—–
03 357 5229
joni.brander@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Tero Vänninmaja

yksikönpäällikkö

—–
03 357 5222
tero.vanninmaja@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi