Yhteystiedot

Asiakaspalvelu
puh. (03) 357 5280
keskus@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Isännöitsijät:

Kimmo Varho

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5207
kimmo.varho@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Margit Yildirim

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5201
margit.yildirim@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Jouko Mikkola

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5214
jouko.mikkola@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Taru Hangaslammi

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5222
taru.hangaslammi@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Tommi Haila

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5225
tommi.haila@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Pekka Paajanen

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5221
pekka.paajanen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Merja Lemmetyinen

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5236
merja.lemmetyinen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Outi Nieminen

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5208
outi.nieminen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Marianne Karjalainen

isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5265
marianne.karjalainen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Tarja Ahovainio

vastaava isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5224
tarja.ahovainio@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Kari Hokkanen

isännöintipäällikkö

—–
03 357 5295
kari.hokkanen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Juha Salonen

tekninen isännöitsijä

—–
03 357 5203
juha.salonen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Kiinteistösihteerit:

Mari Schutskoff

kiinteistösihteeri

—–
kisi@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Anu Markkinen

kiinteistösihteeri

—–
kisi@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Kirjanpitäjät:

Kirsti Ojanen

kirjanpitäjä

—–
kirsti.ojanen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Päivi Matilainen

kirjanpitäjä

—–
paivi.matilainen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Pirjo Koistinen

kirjanpitäjä

—–
pirjo.koistinen@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Raija Koriseva

kirjanpitäjä

—–
raija.koriseva@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Merika Vahlsten

kirjanpitäjä

—–
merika.vahlsten@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi

Toimitusjohtaja:

Jari Pälvi

toimitusjohtaja

—–
03 357 5245
jari.palvi@pirkanmaanlaatuisannointi.fi